

The Ronald L. Fick Book Award Ceremony Award Recipients – Spring 2024

- Advanced Appellate Advocacy I Professor Michael V. Hernandez Grace Henson
- Advanced Legal Research and Writing Adjunct Professor Glenn S. Reynolds Emma Ridings
- Advanced Trial Practice I Adjunct Professor Marcus Mitchell and Adjunct Professor Arielle Poe Lia Willis
- Advanced Trial Practice II Adjunct Professor Marcus Mitchell and Adjunct Professor Arielle Poe Caroline Jackey
- Business Acquisitions and Transactions Senior Lecturing Fellow Thomas C. Folsom and Lecturer Thornton "Max" Hare Michael Wahl
- Civil Procedure II Professor Benjamin V. Madison III Diana McBride
- **Client Interviewing and Counseling The Honorable Douglas B. Ottinger** Brittany Chambliss
- Conflict of Laws II Professor Emeritus Craig A. Stern David Evans
- Constitutional Criminal Procedure I Senior Lecturer David D. Velloney (2 sections) Emily Hoegler Hannah Spring
- Constitutional Criminal Procedure II The Honorable Robert J. Humphreys Alexander Ioannidis
- Constitutional Law II Individual Rights Associate Dean Bradley P. Jacob (2 sections) Matthew Beihoff Megan Smith
- Contracts II Dean Bradley J. Lingo Moriah O'Hare

Contracts II - Senior Lecturer David D. Velloney Hannah Brown Criminal Law – Assistant Professor Sandra E. Alcaide Jonathan Monnin Criminal Law – Senior Lecturer David D. Velloney Anne Darby Keating Elder Law – Professor Lynne Marie Kohm **Dylan Robertson** Family Law – Professor Lynne Marie Kohm Anne Darby Keating Federal Courts – Professor Emeritus Craig A. Stern Matthew Abbott Health Care Law – Senior Lecturing Fellow Richard Levenstein and **Adjunct Professor Tom Murry Elizabeth Evans** Insurance Law – Associate Professor Gloria A. Whittico Robert Fortmeyer Juvenile Law – The Honorable Richard B. Campbell Brenna Streeter Labor Law – Professor Bruce N. Cameron Bryce Goodwyn Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – Lecturer Crystal D. Barnett **Cameron Wall** Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – Principal Lecturer Janis L. Kirkland Hannah Waters Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – The Honorable David W. Lannetti Elie El-Habr Legal Analysis, Research, and Writing II – Associate Dean Kimberly R. Van Essendelft Isabell Wooddell **Negotiations – Professor Eric A. DeGroff** Isaac Helland Products Liability – Professor Louis W. Hensler III James Bagley

Professional Responsibility – Lecturer James E. Wheeler Matthew Zalar

- Property II Professor Eric A. DeGroff Dade Steiniger
- Property II Professor Michael V. Hernandez Nathanael Price
- Prosecution Practicum The Honorable Robert J. Humphreys Caleb Pirc
- Secured Transactions Lecturer Thornton "Max" Hare Daniella La Rosa
- Torts II Associate Dean Jeffrey A. Brauch Christianna Felix
- Torts II Professor Louis W. Hensler III Tucker Blythe
- **Trial Practice Professor James J. Duane** Emily Hoegler
- Trial Practice Adjunct Professor Marcus Mitchell and Adjunct Professor Arielle Poe Carlyn Simmons