Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Organizations

Regent University and the Office of Student Activities & Leadership seek to provide every student with the opportunity to become involved on campus, build lifelong friendships, grow personally and spiritually, and to give of their time in service to others. One way to do that is to get involved in a student organization.

View a complete listing of the over 50 chartered student organizations.

For more information regarding student organizations, please contact the Student Activities & Leadership at 757.352.4486 or rogeche@regent.edu.

 


 

Forms and Documents

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Aug. 31 – 12:00PM
20 Most Common Errors in Academic Writing

Tuesday Sep. 1 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 12:00PM
University Chapel — Convocation

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
First Edition Auditions

Thursday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Writing Clearly

Thursday Sep. 3 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Intramural Sports Board Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Avoiding Plagiarism

Wednesday Sep. 9 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Sep. 10 – 12:00PM
Writing Quality Research Papers

Thursday Sep. 10 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Friday Sep. 11 – 7:00PM
Open Mic Night

Saturday Sep. 12 – 9:00AM
Regent Color Run and Activities

Saturday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 12 – 8:00PM
United Night of Worship

Monday Sep. 14 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Turabian Formatting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 1:00PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 5:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Wednesday Sep. 16 – 5:00PM
Intramural Volleyball Games

University Events Calendar