Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Organizations

Regent University and the Office of Student Activities & Leadership seek to provide every student with the opportunity to become involved on campus, build lifelong friendships, grow personally and spiritually, and to give of their time in service to others. One way to do that is to get involved in a student organization.

View a complete listing of the over 50 chartered student organizations.

For more information regarding student organizations, please contact the Student Activities & Leadership at 757.352.4486 or rogeche@regent.edu.

 


 

Forms and Documents

Share |

Student Activities

Saturday Nov. 29 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session C

Sunday Nov. 30 – 12:00PM
Illumination at The Founders Inn

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 9:00AM
Toys 4 Tots

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:00PM
APA Workshop

Tuesday Dec. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Dec. 3 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Thursday Dec. 4 – 10:00PM
Pancake Feast

Friday Dec. 5 – 6:00PM
Animation and Visual Effects Student Organization Weekly Meeting

Saturday Dec. 6 – 8:00PM
Christmas Ball

Sunday Dec. 7 – 10:00AM
Christmas Ball Charity Event

Monday Dec. 8 – 11:00AM
Internship Info Booth

Tuesday Dec. 9 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Dec. 10 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Dec. 11 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Three stories by Alice Munro

Friday Dec. 12 – 2:00PM
Internship Nuts & Bolts: What you need to know about the Internship Process

Tuesday Dec. 16 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

University Events Calendar