Imagery of Regent people and campus

Student Activities Board

Get involved with the Student Activities Board!

The Regent University Student Activities Board is an organization that provides entertainment, activities, cultural and educational experiences for the campus. The board exists to maintain campus traditions and enrich the community of Regent University. Its members serve the campus in order to provide a holistic collegiate experience.

. The Board is a great way to get involved with Regent's campus, learn valuable leadership & organizational skills, and work to accomplish goals within a team. We'd love to have you as a part of our Board! If you would like to become a member of the Student Activities Board, please fill out our application and we'll contact you soon

Contact activities@regent.edu for more information.

Check out our constitution HERE.

Apply to be a member HERE.

Share |

Student Activities

Thursday Aug. 27 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Saturday Aug. 29 – 2:00PM
Welcome Back Bash

Monday Aug. 31 – 12:00PM
20 Most Common Errors in Academic Writing

Tuesday Sep. 1 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 12:00PM
University Chapel — Convocation

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
First Edition Auditions

Thursday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Writing Clearly

Thursday Sep. 3 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Avoiding Plagiarism

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Intramural Sports Board Interest Meeting

Wednesday Sep. 9 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Sep. 10 – 12:00PM
Writing Quality Research Papers

Thursday Sep. 10 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Friday Sep. 11 – 7:00PM
Open Mic Night

Saturday Sep. 12 – 9:00AM
Regent Color Run and Activities

Saturday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 12 – 8:00PM
United Night of Worship

University Events Calendar