Imagery of Regent people and campus

Office of Student Activities & Leadership
Photo Albums

Winter Ball 2013

Share |

Student Activities

Saturday Apr. 25 – 1:00PM
Spring Fest

Monday Apr. 27 – 6:00PM
College Classic

Tuesday Apr. 28 – 12:00PM
MLA Workshop

Wednesday Apr. 29 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Apr. 30 – 5:00PM
Dave Ramsey "Foundations in Personal Finance" Course

Thursday Apr. 30 – 7:00PM
2015 Animation Night

Thursday Apr. 30 – 8:00PM
UnTamed UnChapel

Friday May. 1 – 8:00PM
EPIC

Tuesday May. 5 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Thursday May. 7 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Summer 2015 Session F

Thursday May. 7 – 9:00AM
National Day of Prayer

Saturday May. 9 – 1:00AM
Commencement

Monday May. 11 – 8:30AM
School of Business & Leadership's Combined Doctoral Residencies

University Events Calendar