Imagery of Regent people and campus

Office of Student Activities & Leadership
Photo Albums

Valentine's Ball 2013

Share |

Student Activities

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 9:00AM
YMCA Open House

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 5:00PM
Phi Alpha Delta Interest Meeting

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 5:30PM
Alpha Phi Omega Interest Meeting

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 6:00PM
SBL Connect

Thursday Aug. 28 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Aug. 28 – 6:00PM
American Association of Christian Counselors Interest Meeting

Thursday Aug. 28 – 7:00PM
RUDA Fall Interest Meeting

Friday Aug. 29 – 11:30AM
Good Fridays

Friday Aug. 29 – 2:00PM
Contemporary Dance Auditions

Monday Sep. 1 – 8:00PM
Just Dance Tournament

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 5:30PM
Alpha Phi Omega Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 12 – 2:00PM
Flag Football Games

Friday Sep. 12 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Saturday Sep. 13 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

University Events Calendar