Imagery of Regent people and campus

Office of Student Activities & Leadership
Photo Albums

Pancake Feast 2012

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Jan. 27 – 12:00PM
Informational Session — Job and Internship Opportunities

Tuesday Jan. 27 – 12:00PM
Avoiding Plagiarism

Tuesday Jan. 27 – 12:00PM
Catholic Mass

Tuesday Jan. 27 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Wednesday Jan. 28 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Jan. 28 – 12:00PM
Informational Session — Job and Internship Opportunities

Wednesday Jan. 28 – 8:00PM
Swing Dance Night

Thursday Jan. 29 – 12:00PM
Military Transition Lunch 'n Learn featuring Paul Ariola of Dale Carnegie Training™

Thursday Jan. 29 – 12:00PM
Career Services Informational Session

Thursday Jan. 29 – 12:00PM
Research Lifesavers Workshop

Thursday Jan. 29 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Thursday Jan. 29 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Jan. 30 – 9:30AM
Good Fridays

Friday Jan. 30 – 12:00PM
Informational Session — Job and Internship Opportunities

Friday Jan. 30 – 12:00PM
Summer Ghana Missions Trip Interest Meeting

Friday Jan. 30 – 4:00PM
Alternative Dispute Resolution Board (ADR) Intramural Court Competition

Friday Jan. 30 – 10:00PM
Party @ the O - Bling Night

Sunday Feb. 1 – 8:00AM
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) Internship Application Deadline for Spring 2015 Session D

Monday Feb. 2 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Monday Feb. 2 – 12:00PM
RSG Lecture Series: "War & Peace — Challenges in Peace-Making"

Monday Feb. 2 – 1:30PM
Educational Session — Volunteer to Build your Career

Tuesday Feb. 3 – 12:00PM
Catholic Mass

Tuesday Feb. 3 – 12:00PM
Writing Quality Research Papers

Tuesday Feb. 3 – 12:00PM
Book Discussion: Testimonies by Patrick O'Brian

Tuesday Feb. 3 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Feb. 3 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Wednesday Feb. 4 – 8:00AM
Law Career Services Table Day

Wednesday Feb. 4 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Feb. 4 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Feb. 5 – 12:00PM
Fitness Luncheon

Thursday Feb. 5 – 5:00PM
CAS Academic Departments Informational Meetings for 2015-C Session

Thursday Feb. 5 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Thursday Feb. 5 – 6:00PM
Research Lifesavers Workshop (Online)

Thursday Feb. 5 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Feb. 6 – 11:00AM
Trial Advocacy Intramural Competition

Friday Feb. 6 – 6:00PM
BURN Night "Arise: Awaken the Dawn"

Saturday Feb. 7 – 6:00PM
Coffee & Jazz at the "O"

Tuesday Feb. 10 – 12:00PM
Catholic Mass

Tuesday Feb. 10 – 12:00PM
Turabian Workshop

Tuesday Feb. 10 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Wednesday Feb. 11 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Feb. 12 – 4:00PM
Countdown to Commencement

Thursday Feb. 12 – 5:30PM
Fitness Series: Zumba

Thursday Feb. 12 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Feb. 13 – 6:00PM
Valentine's Day Spaghetti Dinner

Friday Feb. 13 – 7:30PM
Cupid's Cabaret

University Events Calendar