Imagery of Regent people and campus

Payment Page

View & Register for Upcoming Events


* Required Fields

Event:
First Name*:
Last Name*:
Regent Email*:
Guest Name:
Total Amount:
$0

 

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Aug. 31 – 12:00PM
20 Most Common Errors in Academic Writing

Tuesday Sep. 1 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 12:00PM
University Chapel — Convocation

Wednesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
First Edition Auditions

Thursday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Writing Clearly

Thursday Sep. 3 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Intramural Sports Board Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 8 – 12:00PM
Avoiding Plagiarism

Wednesday Sep. 9 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Thursday Sep. 10 – 12:00PM
Writing Quality Research Papers

Thursday Sep. 10 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Friday Sep. 11 – 7:00PM
Open Mic Night

Saturday Sep. 12 – 9:00AM
Regent Color Run and Activities

Saturday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 12 – 8:00PM
United Night of Worship

Monday Sep. 14 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Turabian Formatting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 1:00PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 15 – 5:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

Wednesday Sep. 16 – 5:00PM
Intramural Volleyball Games

Thursday Sep. 17 – 5:00PM
Intramural Flag Football Games

University Events Calendar