Imagery of Regent people and campus

Office of Student Activities & Leadership

View & Register for Upcoming Events

OSAL Payment Form


 

Enhancing student involvement. That's what the Office of Student Activities & Leadership is about.

We do this through programs, student organizations, leadership opportunities and experiences for students that allow them to apply what they learn in the classroom—whether as an on-campus, online or commuter student.

Key functions of this office include:

  • Developing a vibrant community life among university students
  • Enriching student learning
  • Promoting character development

The Department Mission is: to assist Regent students to mature as Christians and to enhance the growth of student character, spirituality, personal well-being and leadership skills, while also assisting them to become Christian Leaders to Change the World.

Director of Student Activities & Leadership
Roger Cheeks
rogeche@regent.edu
757.352.4486

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Aug. 25 – 7:00AM
Bake Sale

Tuesday Aug. 26 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Aug. 27 – 9:00AM
YMCA Open House

Thursday Aug. 28 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Aug. 29 – 11:30AM
Good Fridays

Friday Aug. 29 – 2:00PM
Contemporary Dance Auditions

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

University Events Calendar