Imagery of Regent people and campus

Online Registration

For Flag Football registration, click here. For basketball click here. For all other sports, complete the form below.

Select an Event:
Register as a Free Agent:
Your Name:
Your Email:
Captain's Name:
Captain's Email:
Captain's Phone Number:
Team Name:
Roster
(please list the names of the
players on your team):

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
Christian Legal Society Lunch Series

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 7:00PM
Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Thursday Sep. 25 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 25 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Sep. 25 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 25 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 26 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 10:00AM
Economics Book Club

Sunday Sep. 28 – 11:00AM
Regent Goes To Town: Neptune Festival

Monday Sep. 29 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Law School Study Aids

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Friday Oct. 3 – 5:00PM
Fear 2 Freedom Celebration Night

Friday Oct. 3 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship — Cory Asbury

Saturday Oct. 4 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
Divinity Chapel

Monday Oct. 6 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 6:00PM
Regent Goes To Town: Bergey's Breadbasket

Thursday Oct. 9 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 9 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Oct. 9 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 10 – 9:00AM
Leroy R. Hassell National Moot Court Competition

University Events Calendar