Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Fall Schedule

 

Event Registration Deadline / Captains Meeting Cost Play Begins
Soccer Tournament Friday, Nov. 4/
Monday, Nov. 7
  Saturday, Nov. 12
Flag Football Friday, Sept. 3 /
Tuesday, Sept. 7
$10 Wednesday, Sept. 22
Pool Tournament rules Friday, Nov. 11   Wednesday, Nov. 16
Ping Pong Tournament rules Friday, Nov. 11   Tuesday, Nov. 15
Basketball (schedule/standings) Friday, Nov. 9/
Monday, Nov. 12
$10 Saturday, Nov. 19

 

 

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 5:00PM
Open, Fair, and Honest Elections

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Phi Alpha Delta Initiation

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Oct. 2 – 6:00PM
One Man Can Make a Difference

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 3 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Friday Oct. 3 – 5:00PM
Fear 2 Freedom Celebration Night

Friday Oct. 3 – 8:00PM
Night of Worship — Cory Asbury

Saturday Oct. 4 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
Divinity Chapel

Monday Oct. 6 – 12:00PM
CAS Assembly

Monday Oct. 6 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 12:00PM
Panel Discussion: "ISIS: The Current Threat"

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 12:00PM
IPELS Interest Meeting

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Oct. 7 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Wednesday Oct. 8 – 6:00PM
Regent Goes To Town: Bergey's Breadbasket

Thursday Oct. 9 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 9 – 5:00PM
Alpha Phi Omega (APO) Pledge Meeting

Thursday Oct. 9 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Oct. 10 – 3:00AM
Good Fridays

Friday Oct. 10 – 9:00AM
Leroy R. Hassell National Moot Court Competition

Friday Oct. 10 – 12:00PM
Did You Know? — Things Your Computer Can Do to Make Law School Easier

University Events Calendar