Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Fall Schedule

 

Event Registration Deadline / Captains Meeting Cost Play Begins
Soccer Tournament Friday, Nov. 4/
Monday, Nov. 7
  Saturday, Nov. 12
Flag Football Friday, Sept. 3 /
Tuesday, Sept. 7
$10 Wednesday, Sept. 22
Pool Tournament rules Friday, Nov. 11   Wednesday, Nov. 16
Ping Pong Tournament rules Friday, Nov. 11   Tuesday, Nov. 15
Basketball (schedule/standings) Friday, Nov. 9/
Monday, Nov. 12
$10 Saturday, Nov. 19

 

 

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 5:30PM
Alpha Phi Omega Interest Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 2 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 3 – 12:00PM
Law Chapel

Thursday Sep. 4 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 4 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Flag Football Captains' Meeting

Friday Sep. 5 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Saturday Sep. 6 – 9:00AM
Etiquette Seminar and Luncheon

Tuesday Sep. 9 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 11 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 12 – 12:00PM
Student Organization Event Training

Friday Sep. 12 – 2:00PM
Flag Football Games

Friday Sep. 12 – 6:00PM
Chancellor's BBQ

Saturday Sep. 13 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Captains' Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
Constitution Day

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Friday Sep. 19 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

University Events Calendar