Imagery of Regent people and campus

Intramurals Eligibility

  • All team members shall be alumni, faculty, staff or full-time students of Regent University. Spouses of faculty, staff and students are also eligible. Anyone competing on any team who does not meet these requirements shall disqualify said team for the entire season (without special permission ahead of time).
  • A player may compete with one team only. Once a student has played with a team he/she cannot play with any other team. Any player who competes for more than one team shall disqualify both teams from further competition.

For Suggestions/Ideas regarding additional sports email: sports@regent.edu

Share |

Student Activities

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Student Bar Association Election Forum

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Captains' Meeting

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Student Animal Legal Defense Fund (SALDF) General Meeting

Monday Sep. 15 – 12:00PM
Divinity Chapel

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:00PM
C.S. Lewis Society Meeting

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 16 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 1:00PM
Regent's 10th Annual Constitution Day — "Technology and the Future of the U.S. Constitution"

Wednesday Sep. 17 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 12:00PM
Fitness Luncheon

Thursday Sep. 18 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 18 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 18 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 19 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 20 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 22 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Tuesday Sep. 23 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
Christian Legal Society Lunch Series

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 12:00PM
University Chapel

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Wednesday Sep. 24 – 7:00PM
Rosh Hashanah Celebration

Thursday Sep. 25 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Thursday Sep. 25 – 6:00PM
Fitness Series: Beginner's Bootcamp I

Thursday Sep. 25 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

Friday Sep. 26 – 12:00PM
Fall Soccer Games

Saturday Sep. 27 – 9:00AM
Flag Football Games

Monday Sep. 29 – 4:30PM
Fall Soccer Games

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 12:35PM
CBN/Regent Toastmasters

Tuesday Sep. 30 – 4:30PM
Flag Football Games

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 11:45AM
Seven Days Ablaze Prayer Meeting — CBN/Regent Chapel

Wednesday Oct. 1 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 12:00PM
Federalist Society — Donald Devine

Thursday Oct. 2 – 4:30PM
Intramural Volleyball Matches

Thursday Oct. 2 – 8:00PM
UnChapel

University Events Calendar