Imagery of Regent people and campus

2015 Intramural Basketball Schedule

Friday night, December 5
Midnight: Registration Closes
Tuesday, January 13
6:00pm Coach’s Meeting
Saturday, January 17
12:00 Eminent Domination 31 v. Virginia Squires 62
2:00 Sealed Doom 22 v. Dem Boyz 64
3:00 Team 1 21 v. Bye 37
4:00 Writ Large 35 v. Dem Boyz 56
Thursday, January 22
7:00 Bye 39 v. Tidewater 37
8:00 Bye 37 v. Clinically Significant 33
9:00 Team 1 40 v. Virginia Squires 68
Monday, January 26
7:00 Writ Large 50 v. Sealed Doom 16
8:00 Tidewater 49 v. Ball So Hard 22
9:00 Eminent Domination 74 v. Bomb Squad 62
Tuesday, January 27
7:00 Bomb Squad 44 v. Virginia Squires 62
8:00 Writ Large 40 v. Eminent Domination 31
9:00 Dem Boyz 39 v. Bye 48
Friday, January 30
7:00 Eminent Domination   v. Dem Boyz
8:00 Team 1   v. Sealed Doom
9:00 Clinically Significant v. Ball So Hard
Saturday, January 31
12:00 Bomb Squad v. Tidewater
1:00 Eminent Domination v. Bye
2:00 Clinically Significant v. Sealed Doom
3:00 Sealed Doom v. Bomb Squad
4:00 Bye v. Ball So Hard
5:00 Team 1 v. Writ Large
Monday, February 2
7:00 Virginia Squires v. Tidewater
8:00 Dem Boyz v. Clinically Significant
9:00 Eminent Domination v. Sealed Doom
Monday, February 9
7:00 Team 1 v. Ball So Hard
8:00 Bomb Squad v. Dem Boyz
9:00 Eminent Domination v. Clinically Significant
Thursday, February 12
7:00 Bomb Squad v. Clinically Significant
8:00 Writ Large v. Tidewater
9:00 Virginia Squires v. Ball So Hard
Saturday, February 14
12:00 Clinically Significant v. Tidewater
1:00 Sealed Doom v. Ball So Hard
2:00 Tidewater v. Team 1
3:00 Virginia Squires v. Bye
4:00 Dem Boyz v. Virginia Squires
5:00 Writ Large v. Bomb Squad
Saturday, February 21
12:00 Team 1 v. Bomb Squad
1:00 Bye v. Writ Large
2:00 Clinically Significant v. Team 1
3:00 Dem Boyz v. Tidewater
4:00 Eminent Domination v. Ball So Hard
5:00 Sealed Doom v. Virginia Squires
6:00 Writ Large v. Ball So Hard