Registrar's Staff

Office Contact Information

Main Phone: 757.352.4094
Main Email: registrar@regent.edu
Fax: 757.352.4033

Incoming non-Regent Transcripts Phone: 757.352.4428
Incoming non-Regent Transcripts Email: transcripts@regent.edu

Erica LeMelle
University Registrar & TEP Liaison
ericlem@regent.edu

Breann Savage Lyon
Associate Registrar for Graduate Studies
bsavagelyon@regent.edu

Nancy Jones
Associate Registrar for Undergraduate Studies
njones@regent.edu

Valerie Gast
Assistant Registrar - Degree Specialist
Degree Works
vgast@regent.edu

Ashley Weekley
Schedule Coordinator
Course Scheduling, Individual Studies, Web Maintenance, Room Reservations
ashlliv@regent.edu

Tameka Lyons
Records & Operations Manager
International Student Records, Student Record Updates, Operational Processes & Procedures
tamelyo@regent.edu

Kelley Atkinson
Transfer Credit Manager
Undergraduate International Transfer Credit Evaluations, Undergraduate Transfer Credit Appeals, Student Record Update Forms
ksalamone@regent.edu

Teri Mitchell
Transcript Evaluator
Undergraduate Transfer Credit, Undergraduate Change of Field of Study Forms, Third Party Requests for Information
terimit@regent.edu

Heather Montoya
Receptionist/Transcript Evaluator
Undergraduate Preliminary Transfer Credit Evaluations, Student Information Releases (FERPA), Name/Address Changes
hmontoya@regent.edu

Rebecca Cartier
Student Records Specialist/Office Manager
Outgoing Regent Transcripts, Graduate Change of Field of Study Forms, Deferment Forms, Enrollment Certifications
rcartier@regent.edu

Brandy Anderson
Transcript Processing Manager
Incoming Transcripts
branand@regent.edu

Arielle Boone
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
aboone@regent.edu

Danielle Braden
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
dbraden@regent.edu

Andrea Brown
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
albrown@regent.edu

Anna Graham
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
agraham@regent.edu

Debbie Holland
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
dholland@regent.edu

Joy Mathwig
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
jmathwig@regent.edu

Christina Brauch
Document Control Specialist
Incoming Transcripts
cbrauch@regent.edu

 

Need live help on weekends or after 5pm?
Regent C.A.R.E.S. hotline: 757.352.4444 or 1.855.352.4780