Registrar's Staff

Office Contact Information

Main Phone: 757.352.4094
Main Email: registrar@regent.edu
Fax: 757.352.4033

Incoming non-Regent Transcripts Phone: 757.352.4428
Incoming non-Regent Transcripts Email: transcripts@regent.edu

Brandy Anderson
Transcript Processing Manager
Incoming Transcripts
branand@regent.edu

 

Cordell Asbenson
Degree Audit Assistant
Degree Works

casbenson@regent.edu

 

Arielle Boone
Senior Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
aboone@regent.edu

 

Danielle Braden
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
dbraden@regent.edu

 

Christina Brauch
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
cbrauch@regent.edu

 

Andrea Brown
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
albrown@regent.edu

 

Emily Calise
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts

ecalise@regent.edu


Rebecca Cartier
Student Records Specialist/Office Manager
Outgoing Regent Transcripts, Graduate Change of Field of Study Forms, Deferment Forms, Enrollment Certifications
rcartier@regent.edu

 

Sylvia Chipman
Transfer Credit Evaluator
Undergraduate Transcripts
sylvchi@regent.edu

 

Valerie Gast
Assistant Registrar - Degree Specialist
Degree Works
vgast@regent.edu

 

Anna Graham
Transfer Credit Evaluator
Undergraduate Transcripts
agraham@regent.edu

 

Debbie Holland
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
dholland@regent.edu

 

Nancy Jones
Associate Registrar for Undergraduate Studies
Undergraduate Petitions, Add/Drops, Record Changes, Curriculum
njones@regent.edu

 

Julie Khella
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
julimos@regent.edu

 

Erica LeMelle
University Registrar & TEP Liaison
ericlem@regent.edu

 

Tameka Lyons
Records & Operations Manager
International Student Records, Student Record Updates, Operational Processes & Procedures
tamelyo@regent.edu

 

Joy Mathwig
Transcript Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
jmathwig@regent.edu

 

Teri Mitchell
Transfer Credit Manager
Undergraduate Transfer Credit Evaluations and Appeals, International Transfer Credit Evaluations, Third Party Requests for Information
terimit@regent.edu

 

Heather Montoya
Student Records Processor
Record Updates, Change of Major, Status Changes

hmontoya@regent.edu

 

Doris Nwachukwu
Front Desk

Front Desk Assistant
dorinwa@regent.edu

 

Randy Plym
Document Control Specialist
Receipt of Documents, Scanning, Indexing, Processing
randply@regent.edu

 

Breann Savage Lyon
Senior Associate Registrar for Graduate Studies
Graduate Petitions, Add/Drops, Record Changes, Curriculum, Commencement Planning
bsavagelyon@regent.edu

 

Brian Taylor
Student Records Processor
Record Updates, Change of Major, Status Changes
briata2@regent.edu

 

Savannah Torrance
Front Desk

Front Desk Assistant
savator@regent.edu

 

Ashley Weekley
Schedule Coordinator
Course Scheduling, Individual Studies, Web Maintenance, Room Reservations
ashlliv@regent.edu

 

Need live help on weekends or after 5pm?
Regent C.A.R.E.S. hotline: 757.352.4444 or 1.855.352.4780