Imagery of Regent people and campus

Registrar's Staff

General Contact Information
Phone: 757.352.4094

Fax: 757.352.4033
registrar@regent.edu

Erica LeMelle
University Registrar

757.352.4778
ericlem@regent.edu

Breann Savage Lyon
Associate Registrar for Graduate Studies

757.352.4045
bsavagelyon@regent.edu

Nancy Jones
Associate Registrar for Undergraduate Studies
757.352.4688
njones@regent.edu

Valerie Gast
Assistant Registrar - System Specialist
Course Scheduling, Room Reservations, Web Maintenance
757.352.4124
vgast@regent.edu

Jessica Reid (currently located in ADM 134)
Military Benefits Manager
Tuition Assistance (T.A.), Veterans Assistance (V.A.), SOC Programs and Benefits
757.352.4052
jreid@regent.edu

Kelley Atkinson
Transfer Credit Manager
Undergraduate Transfer Credit & Preliminary Transfer Credit Evaluations, Third Party Requests for Information
757.352.4049
ksalamone@regent.edu

Rebecca Cartier
Student Records Specialist/Office Manager
Transcripts, Deferment Forms, Enrollment Certifications
757.352.4871
rcartier@regent.edu

Tameka Lyons (currently located in ADM 134)
VA Certifying Official
tamelyo@regent.edu

Courtney Pedraza
Transcript Evaluator
Undergraduate Transfer Credit, Student Information Release, Name/Address Changes
757.352.4048
cpedraza@regent.edu

Need live help on weekends or after 5pm?
Regent C.A.R.E.S. hotline: 757.352.4738 or 1.855.352.4780