Imagery of Regent people and campus

Registrar's Staff

General Contact Information
Phone: 757.352.4094

Fax: 757.352.4033
registrar@regent.edu

Erica LeMelle
University Registrar & TEP Liaison

757.352.4778
ericlem@regent.edu

Breann Savage Lyon
Associate Registrar for Graduate Studies

757.352.4045
bsavagelyon@regent.edu

Nancy Jones
Associate Registrar for Undergraduate Studies
757.352.4688
njones@regent.edu

Valerie Gast
Assistant Registrar - System Specialist
Course Scheduling, Room Reservations, Degree Works, Web Maintenance
757.352.4124
vgast@regent.edu

Kelley Atkinson
Transfer Credit Manager
Undergraduate Transfer Credit & Preliminary Transfer Credit Evaluations, Transfer Credit Appeals
757.352.4049
ksalamone@regent.edu

Teri Mitchell
Transcript Evaluator
Undergraduate Transfer Credit, Third Party Requests for Information
757.352.4048
terimit@regent.edu

Heather Montoya
Receptionist/Transcript Evaluator
Undergraduate Transfer Credit, Student Information Releases (FERPA), Name/Address Changes
757.352.4038
hmontoya@regent.edu

Rebecca Cartier
Student Records Specialist/Office Manager
Regent Transcripts, Deferment Forms, Enrollment Certifications
757.352.4871
rcartier@regent.edu

Lynn Sherman
Transcript Service Manager
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4585
msherman@regent.edu

Danielle Braden
Transcript Request Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4192
dbraden@regent.edu

Joy Mathwig
Transcript Request Coordinator
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4907
jmathwig@regent.edu

Arielle Boone
Transcript Processor
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4822
aboone@regent.edu

Anna Graham
Transcript Processor
Incoming Transcripts
agraham@regent.edu

Debra Holland
Transcript Processor
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4117
dholland@regent.edu

Christina Brauch
Document Control Specialist
Incoming Transcripts
757.352.4426
cbrauch@regent.edu

 

Need live help on weekends or after 5pm?
Regent C.A.R.E.S. hotline: 757.352.4738 or 1.855.352.4780