Discover Regent University

LIVE! Online Admissions Webinar

Make a Life-Changing Plan for Your Future

We know that all of our students cannot make it to campus, so our Admissions Team is coming to you!

Join us for an Online Admissions Webinar to learn about the 30+ degree programs Regent University offers completely online. It takes just an hour to get all of the information you need to take the first step towards achieving your goal of earning your degree.


Feb 12
When:
Thursday, February 12, 2015
12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.
*Program begins at 11:30 a.m. (CST) / 10:30 a.m. (MST) / 9:30 a.m. (PST)
Where:
Online
* - required fields
RSVP for Online Admissions Webinar event on Thursday, February 12, 2015

During our Admissions Webinar, you will have the opportunity to:

  • Learn about our Admissions processes and free transcript request service
  • SAVE $50 by participating in this live webinar – we will waive your Application Fee!
  • Ask your questions directly to representatives from Admissions
  • Discover the support services we offer to online students

...All from the comfort of your own home or office!

RSVP today to receive the link to participate in your email inbox. We recommend logging into the event link 10 minutes beforehand to make sure you have the proper computer settings and necessary software updates to be able to fully participate in this audio, visual and real-time event.