Faculty Greeting

The Robertson School of Government faculty are dedicated to training the next generation of principled, Christian leaders. They are published scholars, former United Nations career officers or Cabinet members, retired military officers, and practitioners in state and local government. But what sets these seasoned professionals apart is their passion for teaching and mentoring students as they grow into transformational leaders ready to change the world. Take a moment to get to know us.

Mary ManjikianMary Manjikian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
View video >


Charles W. DunnCharles W. Dunn, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Government
View video >


Eric PattersonEric Patterson, Ph.D.
Dean, Robertson School of Government
View video >