Staff

SBL Staff Directory
 

Rachel Bauers

Rachel Bauers
Enrollment Counselor

rbauers@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4561


Alexis Black

Alexis Black
Enrollment Counselor

alexbl1@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4217


Monica Bocarnea

Monica Bocarnea
Academic Services Manager

moniboc@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4754


Galaxina Dickey

Galaxina Dickey
Enrollment Counselor

gdickey@regent.edu
p: 757.352.5024


Emmeline Essler

Emmeline Essler
Academic Advisor

advising@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4385


Bonnie Kingsbery

Bonnie Kingsbery
Enrollment Counselor

bkingsbery@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4556


Tiffany Kuhn

Tiffany Kuhn
Admissions Recruiter
Master's Programs

tkuhn@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4696 (direct)
p: 757.352.4400


Shanda Mattocks

Shanda Mattocks
Academic Advisor

advising@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4385


Veronica McMillian

Veronica McMillian
Academic Advisor

advising@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4385


Eric Overmeyer

Eric Overmeyer
Enrollment Counselor

eovermyer@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4657


Rose Mary Revels

Rose Mary Revels
Enrollment Counselor

rrevels@regent.edu
p: 757.352.5073


Jhana Rice

Jhana Rice
Enrollment Counselor

jhanphi2@regent.edu
p: 757.352.5025


Denise Schwabe

Denise Schwabe
Academic Support Specialist

dschwabe@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4572


Joel Simons

Joel Simons
Doctoral Enrollment Counselor

jsimons@regent.edu
p: 757.352.5026


Rufus Sims

Rufus Sims
Assistant Director of Admissions,
Online and Accelerated Programs

rsims@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4708


Leslye Taylor

Ethel Walton White
Manager of Events
Doctoral Residency Coordinator

ethewhi@regent.edu
p: 757.352.4530